By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jeff Dannhardt
Jeff Dannhardt
General Manager
jeff.dannhardt@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773

David Pritchard
David Pritchard
Executive Chef
david.pritchard@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773

John Malmeister
John Malmeister
Executive Chef
john.malmeister@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773


CindyLu Loa
Cindylu Loa
Catering Manager
cindylu.loa@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7772

David Carreras
David Carreras
Operations Manager
david.carreras@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773

Daniel Uriarte
Daniel Uriarte
Resident Dining Manager - Birch Tree Inn
daniel.uriarte@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773


Mike Ardito
Mike Ardito
Resident Dining Manager - Birch Tree Inn
mike.ardito@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773

Beth Green
Beth Green
Resident Dining Manager - Trustees Pavilion
beth.green@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7805

Ana Santos
Ana Santos
Retail Manager
ana.santos@sodexo.com
(201) 684-7773


Ramapo College of New Jersey | Dining Services | Sodexo - Student Center | 505 Ramapo Valley Road | Mahwah, NJ 07430 | tel. (201) 684-7773 | Contact Us